ICC Champions Broadcast Channels Biss Satellite Tv

ICC Champions-trophy-2019-Broadcaster-list


ICC Champions Broadcast Channels Biss Satellite Tv

Free To Air  All Channel On Set

Channel Name : GAZI TV
Frequence : 3806 H 4799
Satellite : Apstar 7 76.5°E
Date : 01.02.2019
Sid : 0001  Solangi
Biss : 49 97 08 E8 D8 25 5B AD
Channel Name : Gazi TV
Frequence : 3805 H 434
Satellite : Apstar 7 76°E
Date : 23.03.2019
Biss  : DE 20 12 34 AF 5A 79 AD
Channel Name : GAZI TV
Frequence : 3806 H 4799
Satellite : Apstar 7 76.5°E
Frequence :3805 H 4340
Date : 11.11.2019
Biss : 49 97 08 36 D8 75 5B A6
52E Lemar TV HD 12019 H 27500 Tolo TV HD
Biss: 31 2D BA 18 74 1F 55 E8
Apstar 7 at 76.5E Channel 9 BD Frequency :3793 H 4444
Biss : 2A 2B 2C 81 94 56 FB E5
Sony ESPN SD frequency : 3900 H 22222
Audio PID: 1304 (Change Please)
ECM 0: 69 65 18 BA 91 08 1E
ECM 1: 12 27 3B 3A F6 46 BB
ICC Champions Broadcast Channels Biss Satellite Tv
Intelsat 17 @ 66° E SD Video
frequency : 3845 H 30000
ECM 0:98 6D E3 D2 83 A7 83
ECM 1:25 CE 74 90 45 77 A5
Ptv Sports  Frequency : 4003 V 15556
SID : 0001 VIDEO PID : 0021 PID : 0004
Biss : F 7 E 9 A 7 A B 19 57 CD AB



ICC Champions Trophy 2019 will take place this June 2019 in England and it is the second biggest 50 over tournament after cricket world cup. Only top 8 teams contest and ICC has already released the groups and fixtures ahead of the big competition. Champions Trophy has played as second fiddle to 50 over World Cup for most part but when it comes to sheer competitiveness nature, Champions Trophy is more unpredictable and harder to win.
As we move closer to the start of competition in June, traditional cricket broadcasters have started confirm their TV schedule for Champions Trophy around the cricketing world. We take a look at channels which will be broadcasting the tournament live in different parts of the world.

ICC Champions Trophy 2019  Satellite TV Channels Worldwide
Country Paid
Australia Fox Sports (every game live)
Afghanistan TenSports
Bangladesh TenSports
India StarSports (Every Match live) & Doordarsha (only India matches)
New Zealand Sky NZ (Has not confirmed yet but most likely to retain broadcasting rights)
United Kingdom SkySports 2 (Only network in United Kingdom to broadcast Champions Trophy)
USA Willow TV (Viewers in USA can subcribe to WillowTV monthly package to get live acess for Champions Trophy available on all plateforms)
Canada WillowTV
Sri Lanka Star Sports (India)
Pakistan TenSports (to broadcast all champions trophy matches) PTV (might have live coverage of only pakistan matches.
Caribbeans ESPN (not confirmed yet but ESPN is likely to win the rights in Caribbean countries)
South Africa SuperSports  (Confirmed as Champions Trophy broadcaster in South Africa and adjacent african countries)
Europe No news so far about any coverage in European countries. But EuroSport might scoop it if they able to negotiate a long-term deal with ICC to promote cricket in other euro countries.
Middle East OSN Sports (Usually broadcast major cricket tournaments in some of the gulf states)
Ireland Since Ireland did not qualify, Irish viewers can only watch Champions Trophy via SkySports 

table seperater




One Comment

  1. Now change ptv sport seeting can you help us how we change the dis seeting can possible we look ptv sport in recever

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button